Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lincoln City FC Youth Academy app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Tue 11 Dec, 19:00, Cup
FA Youth Cup FT: WBA 5-1 Lincoln City

FA Youth Cup FT: WBA 5-1 Lincoln City

By Derek Priestley

City’s brave youngsters were knocked out of the FA Youth Cup at the third-round stage.

November 2018

Tue 13 Nov, 19:30, Cup
City Youngsters Through To FA Youth Cup Round Three

City Youngsters Through To FA Youth Cup Round Three

By Derek Priestley

The Imps Under 18’s progressed into the third round of the FA Youth Cup after a convincing victory over South Shields at Sincil Bank.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 12:00, League
YANE FT: Youths 2 - 0 Hartlepool United

YANE FT: Youths 2 - 0 Hartlepool United

By Derek Priestley

A second half dominant display rewards the Imps.

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, Cup
YA Cup: Doncaster Rovers 3 - 4 Youths

YA Cup: Doncaster Rovers 3 - 4 Youths

By Derek Priestley

Imps remain top of the group with two wins from two and end Rovers unbeaten run.

Sat 8 Sep, 11:00, League
YANE FT: Youths 2 - 0 Scunthorpe United

YANE FT: Youths 2 - 0 Scunthorpe United

By Derek Priestley

Second half penalty double from Elliott Sartorius sees Imps past the Iron

Sat 1 Sep, 11:00, League
Mansfield Town 3 - 3 Youths

Mansfield Town 3 - 3 Youths

By Derek Priestley

Imps left disappointed as added time equaliser denies victory

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 11:00, Cup
Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Youths

Shrewsbury Town 1 - 2 Youths

By Derek Priestley

Imps hold on for win despite second half dismissal

Sat 18 Aug, 11:00, League
Youths 1 – 1 Grimsby Town

Youths 1 – 1 Grimsby Town

By Derek Priestley

Imps pegged back by Mariners.

Sat 4 Aug, 10:30, League
FT: Rotherham United 4 - 0 Youths

FT: Rotherham United 4 - 0 Youths

By Derek Priestley

Imps suffer opening day defeat.

July 2018

Sat 14 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
FT: Lincoln City 3 - 3 Manchester City

FT: Lincoln City 3 - 3 Manchester City

By Derek Priestley

A fantastic comeback from the Imps gets them in front only to be denied late on.

Fixtures
Sat 29 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Tournament 10:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor